Siedziba główna

MARKET ROLNICZY MINGE
SP. Z O.O.
ul. Poznańska 78
62-066 GRANOWO

Kontakt

Konatakt

Punkt sprzedaży

ul. Bukowska 85
62-065 Grodzisk Wielkopolski

Waldemar Leśny

dyrektor handlowy

+48 693 233 791

w.lesny@mrminge.com.pl

GOSPODARSTWA ROLNE

Maciej Łyszczasz

doradztwo handel

+48 605 929 140

m.lyszczasz@mrminge.com.pl

Hubert Grajewski

doradztwo handel

+48 502 659 266

h.grajewski@mrminge.com.pl

Zenon Augustyniak

doradztwo handel

+48 500 206 365

grodzisk@mrminge.com.pl

Przemysław Wasiek

doradztwo handel

+48 605 064 089

grodzisk@mrminge.com.pl

Dariusz Witkowski

GRENE części rolnicze

+48 782 070 280

d.witkowski@mrminge.com.pl

Grażyna Karolak

Doradztwo Handel Rozliczenia

+48 605 064 089

grodzisk@mrminge.com.pl

FIRMY HANDLOWE

Sylwia Steppa

handel zamówienia

+48 731 640 304

s.steppa@mrminge.com.pl

Adela Andrzejak

handel zamówienia

+48 603 045 755

a.andrzejak@mrminge.com.pl

Krzysztof Jarosz

handel zamówienia

+48 667 405 099

k.jarosz@mrminge.com.pl

Marzena Hajdukiewicz

handel zamówienia

+48 609 068 585

marzena@mrminge.com.pl

Katarzyna Minge

Zamówienia Finanse Rozliczenia

+48 503 091 141

k.minge@mrminge.com.pl

Magdalena Glapa

finanse rozliczenia

+48 609 557 009

ksgranowo@mrminge.com.pl